Welcome toXuFeng EC(HK)LimitedOfficial Website!
Your current location:Home - About Xufeng - Industry information
More>>Trends
Explain the repair steps of the film switch button

1., first open the membrane switch panel, and then lift the top layer according to the health film. The connection point T. of the switch point and the circuit board shall be detected by the multimeter, so as to ensure that the switching point of the refitted switch corresponds to the original one.

2. on each switch point of the base film, cone the hole with a locating cone on the metal plate. The perforation scale is slightly larger than the switch type according to the practice scale of the column to ensure that the switch of the emblem type is not blocked by the upright column in the hole movement. If the hole is too small, the elastic effect of the switch will cause the switch to be out of order.

3. contrast the distance of each hole of the gold plate. Fix the emblem switch on the printing board, and connect the wire according to the corresponding connection point of each switch. According to the practice space between the metal plate and the display plate, the space plate 2 is provided with the edge of the printed plate plate to fix the switch plate. Due to the switch of the new plate is placed between the metal plate and the indicator plate. It is necessary to appear in the print board have and show the plate lamp 2 corresponding holes. In order to ensure the show board led through the printed circuit board from the panel to see the signal is shown. Be bound together with the distance between lines and two in case of short circuit board.

4. the printed switch board embedded in each ship. According to the switch and the metal plate corresponding to the holes in the top of the column. According to the health and the gold surface. If beyond the surface of parallel fart is too high, can press the switch can not use the outer panel film after recovery. If too low. When pressed by hand to switch who can not work. The switch board "broken block after the rubber pad and then left, dry glue pasted on the metal plate and the outer panel. After the protective film restitution. A modified process is completed J switch board after modification, the operating handle very well. When the key has a clear effect to shrapnel sound. A very intuitive feel on-off switch. Long service life, high reliability and convenient protection. If a switch is caught in use, it can be directly judged by the shrapnel of the film switch.

欢迎来到许峰电子科技(香港)有限公司官方网站!
您当前所在位置:网站首页 - 关于许峰 - 行业资讯
更多>>常见问题
更多>>行业动态
讲解薄膜开关按键的修理步骤

    1.首要拆开薄膜开关面板.再掀开上面一层按健薄膜。用万用表查出各按健开关点与线路板的衔接位t.以保证改装后的开关衔接点与原来的相对应。


    2 .在基层薄膜的每个开关点上用定位锥在金属板上锥好位皿孔。所穿孔尺度比徽型开关按被柱的实践尺度略大一些.以保证徽型开关按健柱在孔内上下移动不受阻为宜.假如孔过小会形响开关的弹性效果使开关失灵。


    3.对比金月板每个小孔的距离.将徽型开关固定在印剧板上.并按每个开关对应的衔接点娜接好衔接线。一起依据金属板与显现板间的实践空间位2留出相应的印剧板边.以固定开关板。由于新的开关板是处于金属板与指示灯显现板之间.在打印板上也有必要打有与显现板指示灯位2相对应的孔.以保证显现板的发光管穿过印制板从面板能看到显现信号.一起线路和两板之间要有必定距离,以防短路。


    4.将制作好的印制开关板.嵌在每个按艘开关与金属板相对应的小孔中.使按健柱的顶端与金屁板面平行.假如超出板面太高,外层面板膜恢复后会压住开关不能运用.假如太低.用手按压时开关不到位也不能作业。将断的开关板‘嵌好后用橡胶垫平再用,左胶枯贴于金属板上.且后将面板外层保护膜恢恢复状.位个改装进程完毕J改装后的开关板,操作手感十分好.按键时有一种明晰的弹片晌声.给人一种十分直观的开关通断感觉。运用寿命长.可靠性高.保护便利.运用中假如某个开关捉坏.可通过薄膜开关按键的弹片响声直接判断.更换即可。


点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息