Welcome toXuFeng EC(HK)LimitedOfficial Website!
Your current location:Home - About Xufeng - Industry information
More>>Trends
The development of membrane switches

Film switch, film panel production can meet the needs of users, and the production of products not only reliable quality, but also the use of a long time, and won the trust and support of the majority of users, in order to let everyone have a good understanding of our film switch, below I will introduce you to its development!

In Chinese our electronics industry every day is increasing with the development of the times, we continue to progress, as early as 1950s to the membrane switch element to toggle, toggle switch, the switch is dominant; 60s to a key switch combination switch as the representative, to complete a simple function with conversion; increase the application expansion and the function of the 70s and the emergence of membrane switch conductive rubber, while the thin film switch is in a new electronic device at the end of 70s early 80s research and development, it is adapt to electronic product to the miniaturization, digitization, intelligent, multi-functional product development needs. In the future development, we will continue to update, continuous improvement, so that our products are more advanced, more perfect!

In 2016, the development of membrane switch will be more specific, more digital, more advanced to everyone. I hope you can also participate in, we common development, common progress, to meet a better tomorrow. Thin film switch knowledge more, please pay attention to our next exciting content!


Next Article:没有了!

欢迎来到许峰电子科技(香港)有限公司官方网站!
您当前所在位置:网站首页 - 关于许峰 - 行业资讯
更多>>常见问题
更多>>行业动态
薄膜开关的发展进程

生产的薄膜开关、薄膜面板可满足各大用户的需求,而且生产出的产品不仅优质可靠,而且还使用的时间长,并且得到了广大用户的信赖与支持,为了让大家对我们的薄膜开关有所了解,下面我就为你介绍一下它的发展情况!

 

在中国我们的电子产业每天都在日益的增加,我们随着时代的发展在不断的进步,早在20世纪50年代以奋力元件的钮子薄膜开关,拨动开关,转换开关占主导地位;60年代出现了以琴键开关为代表的组合开关,用以完成简单的功能转换;随着应用领域的扩展和整机功能的增加,70年代又出现了导电橡胶的薄膜开关,而薄膜开关是在70年代末80年代初期研究开发的一种新型电子器件,它是顺应电子整机产品向小型化,数字化,智能化,多功能化发展需要的产物。在以后的发展中我们还会不断的更新,不断的改良,让我们的产品更加的先进,更加的完善!


在2016年,薄膜开关的发展还会给具体化,更数字化,更先进的呈现给大家的,希望你能够也参与进来,我们共同发展,共同进步,迎接美好的明天。更多的薄膜开关知识,请关注下期我们的精彩内容!


下一篇:没有了!
点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息