Welcome toXuFeng EC(HK)LimitedOfficial Website!
Your current location:Home - About Xufeng - Company Profile
More>>Trends
Company Profile

   

XuFeng EC (HK) Limited (Short name: XiongFeng TECH), is established in 2005,

In early years, we produced all kinds of membrane switch keyboards. According to marketing development, Xu Feng EC focused on the development and production of touch switches, capacitive switches and other switches from 2007. Over the years, We have cooperated with many customers successively and become the largest touch switches, capacitive switches, membrane switches and other switches in Guangdong, China.

XuFeng EC has developed for many years, so far, the company has a group of innovative, high-level knowledge, experienced technology and management elite. At present, our products include touch switches, capacitive switches, membrane switches, nameplates, silicone keypads, FPC circuit, silver ink circuit and other products, which are widely used in automobiles, finance, military, industry, communications, petroleum, education, intelligent toys and other equipment.
XuFeng EC passed the ISO 9001:2008 international quality system certification in 2009. It is currently a new product supported by national high-tech projects, technology innovation funds and provincial key projects. Products through scientific and technological innovation and results appraisal, technology is in the leading level of marketing.  Our products have established a good brand image in the industry with brand-new design concept, excellent product quality and perfect market service. Products are exported to more than 20 countries and regions all over the world, and have won the trust and praise of the vast majority.

生产现场图.jpg

欢迎来到许峰电子科技(香港)有限公司官方网站!
您当前所在位置:网站首页 - 关于许峰 - 公司简介
更多>>常见问题
更多>>行业动态
公司简介

    许峰电子科技(香港)有限公司(简称:雄风科技),成立于2005年,早年生产各种薄膜式开关键盘,根据市场的发展需求,许峰电子余2007年初重点倾向于触控开关,电容开关等等开关的研发与生产,多年来先后与多家厂家合作,成功的成为国内最大的触控开关,电容开关,薄膜开关等开关的生产厂家。

    许峰电子多年来的发展到目前为止,公司拥有一批勇于创新、知识层次高、经验丰富的技术和管理精英。目前,公司的产品有触摸开关,电容开关,薄膜开关,铭板,硅胶,FPC线路,银浆线路等产品,广泛应用于:汽车,金融、军工、工业、通讯、石油、教育,智能玩具各设备等。

    许峰电子于2009年通过ISO9001:0208国际质量体系认证,目前是国家高新技术项目、技术科技创新基金支持项目和省重点的新产品。产品通过科技创新和成果鉴定,技术处于业务领先水平。公司产品以全新的设计理念、优秀的产品质量和完善的售后服务在业界树立了良好的品牌形象,远销全球20余国家和地区,赢得了广大可和的信赖与赞誉。

生产现场图.jpg

点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息